219 Market Street Denton, MD 21629  Local: (410) 479-4445
Customer Reviews
PATTI'S PETALS FLORIST
Local Denton, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (5 reviews)
Date: Aug 20, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very nice arrangement delivered on time
Patti's Reply:
Date: Aug 20, 2019, 12:37 pm

Thank you so much and thank you for your business!
Date: Jul 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

I realize flowers and flower colors might be different but the vase was not what I expected other than that excellent arrangement and service
Patti's Reply:
Date: Jul 15, 2019, 9:20 am

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you liked the arrangement. Sorry the vase was not what you were expecting. We appreciate your business!
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NC

My friend said the flowers were absolutely beautiful!
Patti's Reply:
Date: Apr 10, 2019, 1:07 pm

Thanks so much for letting us know! We truly appreciate it!
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province: DE

Went in today to order flowers to be delivered she was wonderful to work with and she had them delivered the same day
Ashley's Reply:
Date: Mar 15, 2019, 8:42 am

Thank you so much for the very kind review. We appreciate your business!
Date: Feb 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MD

Perfect and very beautiful arrangement for my Anniversary celebration! My husband did a great job ordering directly from you, you delivered promptly in the snow. Made my whole week, thank you!!
Patti -Patti's Petals 's Reply:
Date: Feb 25, 2019, 6:06 pm

Thank you so much for the very kind review. We hope you had a wonderful Anniversary and we truly appreciate your business!
Flower Delivery To Denton, MD
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Yelp

PATTI'S PETALS FLORIST
219 Market Street
Denton, MD. 21629
Local: (410) 479-4445

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21